Seltzers

Hard seltzers are alcoholic bubbly water with some fruity fun thrown in. The alcohol in many hard seltzers today comes from fermented cane sugar, but wine, grain neutral spirits, or malt can also serve as the base. Once fermented, fruit flavours are added, and the solution is carbonated for a refreshingly fizzy bite before being canned. They're low in calories, sugar, carbs and are often gluten-free, just the kind of guilt-free cheeky thirst quencher you can chug on a weekend or on a hot summer day.